Executive Board

The Executive "Exec" Board makes up the primary officer positions within the Chapter. They're responsible for anything from running the various committees to finances to alumni relations and more. The positions that make up the Exec Board are the president "A", vice president "B", secretary "C", treasurer "D", alumni secretary "E", risk management "F", and associate member counselor "AMC".

If needing to get in contact with anyone on the Exec Board, visit the Contact page.

Chris Johnson "A" President

Adam Knaebel "B" Vice President

Ross Dickneite "C" Secretary

Nick Cookinham "D" Treasurer

Spencer Thomas "E" Alumni Secretary

Alex Stump "F" Sergeant at Arms

Karson Schroeder "AMC" Associate Member Counselor